Vallabh Benke Mla Bibliography




S/o|D/o|W/o: Vallabh Dattatraya Benke

Age: 34

Address: At Post - Narayangaon Tal- Junnar Dist - Pune

Name Enrolled as Voter in: 195 JUNNAR (Maharashtra) constituency , at Serial no 383 in Part no 252

Contact Number: 02132242114, 8888141414, 9767141414

Self Profession:Agriculture and Poultry Farming
Spouse Profession:House Wife

Assets & Liabilities

Assets:Rs 6,82,16,745 ~6 Crore+

Liabilities:Rs 3,03,34,487 ~3 Crore+


No criminal cases

Educational Details

Graduate Professional

B.E. Civil, Pune University, Year 2005

List of candidates for Junnar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Junnar Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

About Junnar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

A city in the Pune district of Maharashtra, the assembly constituency of Junnar belongs to Shirur parliamentary constituency. The seat has been occupied by NCP (Nationalist Congress Party) since 2004. Benake Vallabh Dattaray of NCP won the 2009 assembly elections for the second consecutive time and is the present MLA. He defeated Asha Dattatray Buchake of SHS (Shiv Sena). Dattaray bagged 79360 votes as against Buchake's 72902 votes. Junnar had a population of 399,302 as per 2011 India census. Apart from being a tourist destination, Junnar is famous for its Ganesh festivals.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Junnar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Junnar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014195JunnarGENSharaddada Bhimaji SonavaneMMNS60305Ashatai Dattatray BuchkeMSHS43382
2009195JunnarGENBenake Vallabh DattarayMNCP79360Asha Dattatray BuchakeMSHS72902
2004240JunnarGENBenke Vallabh Dattatraya MNCP73855Janardan Alias Balasaheb MSHS59724
1999240JunnarGENBalasaheb Savalerambuva Dangat MSHS52284Benake Vallabh DattatrayaMNCP39865
1995240JunnarGENDangat Balasaheb Savalerambuva MSHS59552Benake VallabhdattatrayaMINC42545
1990240JunnarGENBenke Wallabh Dattatray MINC37953Gunjal Mahadeo Rakhama Alias TatyasahebMJNP(JP)27577
1985240JunnarGENVellabh Dattaray Benake MICS41840Nivrittishet Namdeo SherkarMINC38412
1980240JunnarGENDilip Dhamdhere MINC(U)28484Balasaheb PurvantMINC(I)16588
1978240JunnarGENKrishnarao Mundhe MINC29017Jagdish PhuleMJNP28297
1972225JunnarGENTambeshrikishna RamjiMINC25542Phule Jagdish SitaramMSOP19440
1967225JunnarGEND. R. KakadeMINC18486J. S. Phule MSSP17083
196254JunnarGENVithalrao Narayanrao AwateMPSP17826Shivaji Mahadeo KaleMINC17699

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Categories: 1

0 Replies to “Vallabh Benke Mla Bibliography”

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *